Book Reviews

Hetty Feather
4.86 Stars

Average rating: 4.86 from 1622 reviews

View Book Details

1622 reviews for Hetty Feather

Page: 1 of 55

AMAZING!!!!!

5 Stars

This is one of my favorite books ever! Everyone one should read it!

By Tilda Orange Sunflower on: 11-01-2020

best book in the world !!!

5 Stars

This book is a very good book. Because it tells you a lot of information about Hettys past. I like how matron was very mean and cruel but sometimes has a good side by giving sweets to some children. I strongly recommend this book to people who like learning about the past. Have fun reading.

By Stormy Snazzy Flower on: 09-01-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

I really like this book.

By Jade Harmony Meadowlark on: 09-01-2020

A really great book!

5 Stars

I absolutely love this book! I think everyone should read it.

By Lulu Moonlight Daffodil on: 09-12-2019

AMAZZINNGG

5 Stars

I honestly lovvveee this book soo much and all the other ones which go with it like i remember reading this 3 years ago and still know how everything is like. I would love you guys to read this book and i am so honoured to discover an author like Jacqueline Wilson she is the best in the whole entire world,XXX

By Cherry Silly Horse on: 12-11-2019

amazing

5 Stars

ive read my copy so many times the front cover has fallen off. truly an amazing book

By Dixie Tiger Sunflower on: 10-11-2019

A brilliant novel.

4 Stars

This is a brilliant novel depicting the hardships of a Victorian orphans life. Also, the novel depicts how manipulative and dangerous people who you least expect can be. The story is a great way to help young children understand the Victorian era.

By Lulu Circus Treasure on: 31-10-2019

Hetty Feather is AMAZING!!!!!!!

5 Stars

It is the best book I have ever read. You need to read it!!

By Poppy Harmony Mist on: 30-10-2019

AAAMMMAAAZZZIIINNNGGG!!!!!!

5 Stars

I absolutely loved it! Hetty Feather must be the best Jacqueline Wilson book written!

By Beauty Cherry Nightingale on: 21-10-2019

100000 stars!!!!!!!!

3 Stars

This is such a fantastic book!!

By India Cynthia Gemstone on: 19-10-2019

hello

5 Stars

i read it still now

By Charlie Sparkle Mist on: 14-09-2019

Star rating only.

4 Stars

No review supplied.

By April Fashion Secret on: 23-08-2019

The Best

5 Stars

I've just finished reading this book for at least the 3rd time and it's still as good as the first time. It's really good and I love it!!!

By Pippa Apple Sandwich on: 15-08-2019

favourite book ever !!!!!!!

5 Stars

This is the best book ever it was one of then first books by Jacqueline Wilson that I read. I also watched the TV series on CBBC

By Coral Tiger Star on: 10-08-2019

Love it

5 Stars

JW is such a talented writer i want to read more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Avery Harmony Swift on: 05-08-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Hetty Crystal Nightingale on: 30-07-2019

WOW

5 Stars

I love Hetty feather so much!! I have listened to it 4 times on audio and am now reading it! I am so thank full that jaquline wrote this book

By Sapphire Circus Fruit on: 09-07-2019

Hetty Feather.

5 Stars

I started reading this book and could not stop! I found it sad, but incredible!

By Elsa Cynthia Flower on: 03-07-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Mandy Rainbow Monster on: 29-06-2019

reading it

4 Stars

i like the story i am still reading it but i like it

By Ruby Rabbit Butterfly on: 26-06-2019

absoloutly amazing

5 Stars

Hetty feather is my favourite character!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If I could rate it more than 5 stars I totally would!!

By Dolphin Breezy Planet on: 26-06-2019

I love Hetty Feather!

4 Stars

I had wanted to read this for ages before I read it. I really enjoyed it and now I have read nearly all the Hetty Feather books!

By Willow Silly Snowflake on: 25-06-2019

wow

5 Stars

I absolutly loved hetty feather

By Zippy Rainbow Marshmellow on: 24-06-2019

BEST BOOK ON EARTH!!!!!!!

5 Stars

I loved this story and I finished it in five days flat because I couldn't put it down!

By Poppy Harmony Kiwi on: 21-06-2019

Love it

5 Stars

i just love hetty feather, i wanted to find out what would happen so badly that i stayed up really late reading as well as reading while eating breakfast and dinner.

By Ivy Crystal Cuddlepie on: 17-06-2019

Awesome

5 Stars

I had asked my friend to bring the book in for me and she did I read the first page and gave it back to her but I couldn't stop thinking about it and just had to keep reading.

By Tracy Dinosaur Tickles on: 15-06-2019

I LLLOOOVVVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

4 Stars

I REALLYYY love this book!!! Every night I couldn't wait to find out what happened next!!!

By Serenity Cynthia Snowflake on: 09-06-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

Super Book!

By Amy Cynthia Midnight on: 03-06-2019

Star rating only.

4 Stars

I love hetty feather!

By Jenny Balloon Cuddlepie on: 01-06-2019

Awsome!

5 Stars

I loved Hetty Feather so much I finished it in 4 days! One of Jaqulines' best books! I LOVE it so so so so so so so so SO much!

By Glitzy Cherry Wink on: 01-06-2019