Book Reviews

Jacky Daydream
4.64 Stars

Average rating: 4.64 from 499 reviews

View Book Details

499 reviews for Jacky Daydream

Page: 1 of 17

i havent read this book

5 Stars

but after all these good reviews I will

By Jessie Breezy Pants on: 13-05-2020

really good

5 Stars

i always thought she started writing quite late, nine years old, when most started writing odd little tales at five, but after reading this book, you can tell she was meant to be a writer

By Wendy Apple Fruit on: 12-05-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

good

By Poppy Fashion Bluebell on: 11-05-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Elsa Glitter Swirls on: 06-05-2020

Wow

4 Stars

I loved it so much that I borrowed it from the school library 3 times

By Mystic Rabbit Hawk on: 03-05-2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

4 Stars

This book is highly recommended. I love reading it. I wish that Jacqueline would write about her teenage years though and how she became an author - that would be quite interesting!

By Mystic Fashion Horse on: 13-03-2020

Is it good?

5 Stars

I haven't read any Jacqueline Wilson book that isn't. Haven't read it is it as good as that say.

By Dixie Tiger Spice on: 11-03-2020

SOOO GOOD!

4 Stars

If you want to know all about Jacky this is abbsolutely good way too start, Clever Jacky!

By Ziggy Moonlight Swift on: 19-02-2020

I love this

4 Stars

If you want to know all about her life the read this for definite!!!!

By Amy Snazzy Jelly on: 27-01-2020

LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!

5 Stars

Jacky Daydream is amazing, exceptional and just BRILLIANT!!!

By Marigold Dinosaur Cupcake on: 26-01-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

I can't wait to read it!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Jade Harmony Meadowlark on: 09-01-2020

one word to sum it up

5 Stars

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

By Rhiannon Rabbit Moonlight on: 04-12-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

My friend read this and have me an idea of what it's about so want to read it

By Mabel Crystal Jelly on: 04-12-2019

My favourite book ever

5 Stars

I love it. I love story writing and have lots of invisible friends.Jacky Daydream is the best book ever.

By Rose Harmony Hawk on: 01-11-2019

omg love

5 Stars

in my class we have been reading this book and it is amazing .

By Lady Cherry Horse on: 08-10-2019

Amazing!

5 Stars

This book is so so interesting!!

By Alisha Moonlight Monster on: 23-09-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

Fantastic book and I loved it!

By Riley Party Buttercup on: 22-09-2019

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

I had almost given up on JW after reading My Sister Jodie and then I read this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Hetty Crystal Nightingale on: 20-09-2019

AMAZING

5 Stars

I think it's an amazing book because it's really funny.

By Tracy Balloon Chocolates on: 09-09-2019

OMG!

4 Stars

Is that really your life?! Sorry, I found it really hard getting into it! Maybe when i'm older I'll enjoy it more!

By Ivy Crystal Cuddlepie on: 11-08-2019

Wow

3 Stars

Is this your real life?

By Serenity Balloon Sunflower on: 10-07-2019

AMAZING!

5 Stars

I think this is the best story you have written out of all your books! I loved hearing about how you grew up and what it was like to live back then. I think that it was very interesting to read a true life story!

By Ruby Kaleidoscope Sunflower on: 24-06-2019

WOW!

5 Stars

I still haven't finished it but I love it, love it love it!

By Poppy Harmony Kiwi on: 09-05-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

This book is so cool!

By Stormy Fashion Sandwich on: 19-04-2019

Wonderful

5 Stars

it is truly wonderful i enjoy reading it

By Pippa Cherry Blossom on: 18-03-2019

Mini eggs!!!!

5 Stars

So good I feel like I am really there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You should read it!!!

By Opal Rainbow Perfume on: 19-02-2019

Cool

5 Stars

I love this book!!! Even though my 10 year old sister ripped a whole chapter out!!

By Trixibelle Crystal Swan on: 05-02-2019

Really good!

4 Stars

It was really good I recommend this to everyone!

By Ellie Snazzy Tulips on: 20-01-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

I heart this book

By Marigold Circus Kingfisher on: 16-10-2018

Really interesting!

5 Stars

I have read this book and I found it really interesting and I recommend it to readers of all ages!!

By Jessie Circus Bunny on: 16-10-2018