Book Reviews

Lizzie Zipmouth
4.46 Stars

Average rating: 4.46 from 579 reviews

View Book Details

579 reviews for Lizzie Zipmouth

Page: 1 of 20

Really good book

5 Stars

I love this book if you have not read it yet I would recomend it very much

By Elsa Glitter Swirls on: 06-05-2020

I love Jacqueline Wilson

5 Stars

I loved this book. I love all Jacqueline Wilson. I got loads of her book . She is my favourite author. She is really talented. You should definitely read all the books she has read . I also love this book. I loved Lizzie. The gran is nice.

By Bella Balloon Dreamer on: 21-04-2020

love the book!

3 Stars

I like the book because I have wanted to know what it would be like if someone didn't speak for a long time!

By Riley Echo Cuddlepie on: 16-04-2020

love it

5 Stars

I love the book and I don't care if its short

By Electric Cynthia Sequin on: 12-04-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

i like great gran i want to be a doll collecter!!!!!!!! graet read but a bit too short0

By Rose Breezy Writer on: 31-03-2020

eh

1 Stars

too short I like gran though

By Abi Sparkle Socks on: 03-03-2020

Good Book

5 Stars

it was so good but i wish it was longer!!!

By Golden Party Sweetheart on: 01-03-2020

EXCELLENT book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 Stars

This book was GREAT It didn't go on for EVER!!!!!!!!! And it wasn't to short.

By Susan Angel Butterfly on: 20-02-2020

Amazing

1 Stars

I have read it a lot, and I mean a lot! I love it

By Hetty Balloon Sunflower on: 14-01-2020

Amazing

4 Stars

I've just read it i got it from school library and it was so good

By Mabel Crystal Jelly on: 23-11-2019

LOVED IT

5 Stars

Its amazing and I love it. No more needed to describe how much its amazing

By August Bluebell Shoes on: 10-11-2019

Lizzie!

5 Stars

Great book for ages 8-11. Please read it!

By Opal Rainbow Sunflower on: 27-07-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

So cool!

By Mystic Echo Planet on: 24-07-2019

dolls?

5 Stars

I loved it but there was a lot of dolls.

By Carl Bluebell Parrot on: 14-07-2019

Lizzie Zipmouth !

5 Stars

Lizzie Zipmouth is a amazing book it is a perfect book for any aged children though the book is a bit short do'snt mean you can have a read of it I hope you enjoy it as much as I do bye !!

By Sapphire Strawberry Wink on: 09-07-2019

GREAT

4 Stars

No review supplied.

By Ivy Sparkle Monster on: 21-06-2019

GOOD

4 Stars

super book

By Skippy Balloon Cuddlepie on: 11-06-2019

BRILLIANT

5 Stars

Lizzie is a human who deides not to speak for AGES I CANT LAST 5 MINUTES

By Pippa Sparkling Butterfly on: 10-04-2019

Great book

4 Stars

This was a great book. I found it very funny

By Serenity Balloon Sunflower on: 17-03-2019

Book

5 Stars

Sooooooooooooooooooooooo goooooooooooooooood

By Dolphin Party Zebra on: 15-03-2019

AMAZING!!!

4 Stars

I LOVED IT!!!

By Cherry Balloon Star on: 13-02-2019

BEST BOOK EVER

4 Stars

I loved it I think it was the best book ever and I think it has to be four star

By Ruby Sparkling Parrot on: 08-01-2019

Spoiler Alert It's good!

5 Stars

I love this book! It is my favourite Jacqueline Wilson book!I have read it at least 8 times! I would say it is a very heartwarming story! If I had to describe it in 3 words I would say it is inspirational, beautiful and simply lovely! In conclusion I would definitely recommend this book to any Jacqueline Wilson fan! x

By Tracy Crystal Wink on: 05-01-2019

good book

4 Stars

i thought this book was so good

By Princess Angel Pants on: 19-11-2018

cool!!!!

5 Stars

lovely story good ending read this book

By Rosaline Strawberry Writer on: 11-11-2018

really good

4 Stars

realy good and quite funny

By Daisy Sparkle Jelly on: 31-10-2018

Lizzie Zipmouth Review

3 Stars

I thought it wasn't very good at the start but i carried on reading and it was actually surprisingly good!

By Opal Tiger Punk on: 06-10-2018

Lizzie zipmouth

1 Stars

I read it in the Jacquline Wilson treasury and love it.

By Emily Strawberry Kitten on: 17-09-2018

Love it

4 Stars

It was so good. SPOILER ALERT! Lizzie loved her stubborn grandmother a lot and the dolls wore fancy dresses. It made them special to Lizzie, but she's devastated when she find her grandmother in hospital.

By Jessie Tiger Kitten on: 03-09-2018

Lizzie

1 Stars

It is my avator!

By Lavender Apple Art on: 31-08-2018