Book Reviews

Opal Plumstead
4.74 Stars

Average rating: 4.74 from 1581 reviews

View Book Details

1581 reviews for Opal Plumstead

Page: 1 of 53

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Daisy Cherry Skylark on: 12-05-2020

Amazing!!

3 Stars

I really enjoyed reading this book and thought that the storyline was great

By Elsa Harmony Girl on: 24-04-2020

Great book with spirit

4 Stars

I recommend it sooooo much

By Mystic Snazzy Spice on: 17-04-2020

REALLY REALLY WANT IT

4 Stars

Desperate to have

By Alice Cherry Horse on: 14-04-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

Great. I cannot believe how imaginative Jaculine is!

By Daisy Angel Jewel on: 13-04-2020

The best book ever!

5 Stars

The best book EVER! I don't know what else to say!

By Alisha Angel Swirls on: 11-04-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

I really miss this book as it's been a while since I have read this. But this gave me a good impression at the end of it and I would definitely recommend this a read if you haven't already

By Ivy Moonlight Perfume on: 10-04-2020

Opal Plumstead

4 Stars

This might just be the best Jacqueline Wilson story I've ever read. It has an amazing storyline and I cried at the end. I really recommend reading it if you are a slightly older reader.

By Serenity Breezy Blossom on: 06-04-2020

LOVE PLUMSTEAD!!

5 Stars

I recently read Opal Plumstead and I was so engrossed in it! I love how it is so heart braking, yet joyous all at once. Jackie is AMAZING!!

By Marigold Dinosaur Cupcake on: 03-04-2020

amazing

5 Stars

By Violet Balloon Spice on: 02-04-2020

AMAZING

5 Stars

I LOVE THIS BOOK! I recommended it to my friends, sisters and I even read it to my pet for fun.

By Molly Snazzy Smarties on: 27-03-2020

AHHHHHHHHHhh

5 Stars

This is my favourite book i love love love it ,you should buy it!

By Cherry Rabbit Tickles on: 26-03-2020

World Book Day character

5 Stars

Opal plumstead is the character I am going as on world book Day also, I recommend dancing the Charleston because it has 2 huge surprises in it.....

By Scarlet Strawberry Fruit on: 26-02-2020

great book

5 Stars

I really enjoyed this as it had a good plot. GO JACKIE

By Sunset Harmony Wink on: 31-01-2020

Opal Plumstead

5 Stars

Although I've read this books ages ago, roughly around 2 to 3 years, the characters and the story keeps roaming around my head even until this day. It has stayed in my list of favourite books awaiting to welcome new favourites month after month. Very highly recommended to all, especially girls into suffragettes!

By Aubrey Moonlight Sequin on: 28-01-2020

Opal Plumstead

3 Stars

A uniq personality.A bit innapropraite.

By April Angel Perfume on: 11-01-2020

Opal Plumstead

3 Stars

This is such a great book.It teaches you so much about so many things but my favourite thing about the book is how much it teaches you about the war. It must have been so hard back then for suffragettes, people whose loved ones had gone to war and artists because of the lack of people who would buy a picture because of lack of money as well as keeping tour position .

By Sophia Crystal Bluebell on: 27-12-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

I love it but it is sad at the end

By Willow Harmony Cuddlepie on: 26-12-2019

Opal-tastic

5 Stars

I have read this twice and fell in love with it. It is a very touching.

By Mandy Crystal Christmas on: 21-12-2019

Love this book!

5 Stars

SPOILER ALERT! This is probably the best book of the Jaculine Wilson's books!

By Marigold Rainbow Midnight on: 10-12-2019

INCLUDES SPOILER ALERT

5 Stars

This bookis great but emotional. Opal gets a job while her dad is in prison and it shows girls that anything is possible!

By Elsa Tiger Shoes on: 08-12-2019

Desperate

4 Stars

Sounds so brilliant gonna ask for it for Christmas

By Tilda Echo Planet on: 28-11-2019

very good

5 Stars

This book is good but the end was sad.

By Avery Strawberry Eyes on: 19-11-2019

The best

5 Stars

I just finished reading it and I was in tears at the end. It's so good. Best one so far. I would recommend it to ages 10-14.

By Ruby Bluebell Sweetheart on: 10-11-2019

very good

5 Stars

very good book

By Wendy Breezy Gemstone on: 30-10-2019

So good

5 Stars

This book is amazing

By Alexandra Moonlight Socks on: 26-10-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

Want to read it

By Mabel Crystal Jelly on: 25-10-2019

AMAZING!

5 Stars

Such a good story line with an educational touch! There isn't a happy ending, but that is what makes it so powerful! Ninety nine point nine percent recommend!

By Aubrey Sparkle Eagle on: 17-10-2019

So good

5 Stars

Omg so good but soo sad poor Opal!

By Pippa Balloon Hair on: 05-10-2019

I LOVE IT!

4 Stars

Such an amazing book with a great plot!

By Lavender Tiger Horse on: 04-10-2019