Book Reviews

Opal Plumstead
4.74 Stars

Average rating: 4.74 from 1566 reviews

View Book Details

1566 reviews for Opal Plumstead

Page: 1 of 53

Opal Plumstead

3 Stars

A uniq personality.A bit innapropraite.

By April Angel Perfume on: 11-01-2020

Opal Plumstead

3 Stars

This is such a great book.It teaches you so much about so many things but my favourite thing about the book is how much it teaches you about the war. It must have been so hard back then for suffragettes, people whose loved ones had gone to war and artists because of the lack of people who would buy a picture because of lack of money as well as keeping tour position .

By Sophia Crystal Bluebell on: 27-12-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

I love it but it is sad at the end

By Willow Harmony Cuddlepie on: 26-12-2019

Opal-tastic

5 Stars

I have read this twice and fell in love with it. It is a very touching.

By Mandy Crystal Christmas on: 21-12-2019

Love this book!

5 Stars

SPOILER ALERT! This is probably the best book of the Jaculine Wilson's books!

By Lulu Moonlight Daffodil on: 10-12-2019

INCLUDES SPOILER ALERT

5 Stars

This bookis great but emotional. Opal gets a job while her dad is in prison and it shows girls that anything is possible!

By Elsa Tiger Shoes on: 08-12-2019

Desperate

4 Stars

Sounds so brilliant gonna ask for it for Christmas

By Tilda Echo Planet on: 28-11-2019

very good

5 Stars

This book is good but the end was sad.

By Avery Strawberry Eyes on: 19-11-2019

The best

5 Stars

I just finished reading it and I was in tears at the end. It's so good. Best one so far. I would recommend it to ages 10-14.

By Ruby Bluebell Sweetheart on: 10-11-2019

very good

5 Stars

very good book

By Wendy Breezy Gemstone on: 30-10-2019

So good

5 Stars

This book is amazing

By Alexandra Moonlight Socks on: 26-10-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

Want to read it

By Mabel Crystal Jelly on: 25-10-2019

AMAZING!

5 Stars

Such a good story line with an educational touch! There isn't a happy ending, but that is what makes it so powerful! Ninety nine point nine percent recommend!

By Aubrey Sparkle Eagle on: 17-10-2019

So good

5 Stars

Omg so good but soo sad poor Opal!

By Pippa Balloon Hair on: 05-10-2019

I LOVE IT!

4 Stars

Such an amazing book with a great plot!

By Lavender Tiger Horse on: 04-10-2019

Super Good

5 Stars

This book is really good because it is sad and happy and you feel really sorry for Opal. SPOILER ALERT!!!!!!!!!!! It is really sad when the other girls pick on her and bully her

By Carrie Glitter Perfume on: 30-09-2019

Love

4 Stars

This is amazing I love this book I recommend it to young girls and strong characters nice work jacky

By Avery Balloon Moonlight on: 28-09-2019

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

SPOILER ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So sad when Morgan dies I really cried at that part...

By Hetty Crystal Nightingale on: 20-09-2019

Amazing Plot Line

4 Stars

I loved this book. It is amazing, inspirational and heart warming. I would definitely recommend this book.

By Molly Cherry Daisy on: 23-08-2019

SPOILER ALERT

5 Stars

I think it is sad when he goes to war... But I love the plot line!!!

By Rose Balloon Kiwi on: 19-08-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

OMG READ THIS NOW!!!!

By Scarlet Rainbow Meadowlark on: 15-08-2019

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Definitely read this amazing book! Its a very touching story for ages 9 and above if you like emotional books with happy endings this is the book for

By Amy Glitter Tulips on: 13-08-2019

Fantastic book!

4 Stars

It was brilliant! It was a little sad at parts, but an amazing book nonetheless!

By Avery Apple Biscuits on: 10-08-2019

Need to read !

5 Stars

This is defiantly one of my favourite books ever .

By Crimson Fashion Flower on: 07-08-2019

I love this book!

5 Stars

Only Just Got The Actual Book But read it on my kindle before and it was great,can't wait to get in to it again!

By Ditzy Orange Mist on: 04-08-2019

Buy this book right now!

5 Stars

Amazing book! Please read it! I loved everything about this book! I cant find a single thing wrong with it. Please read this book if you haven't already as it is one of my personal favourites!

By Rose Cynthia Bunny on: 03-08-2019

It's awesome

5 Stars

I really like this book because its got the world war 1 in it and I am quite interested in the world wars. My favourite part is when opal goes around the garden at fairy glen with Morgan. I find it really sad when opal gets told that Morgan is dead. Overall I think it is a awesome book.

By Violet Snazzy Parrot on: 01-08-2019

Fantastic!!!

5 Stars

This book is amazing I really enjoyed reading it I'd say it's for older readers because it is very sad... but great!!!

By August Sparkling Star on: 20-07-2019

SPOILER ALERT: This is such a sad book.

4 Stars

SPOILER ALERT Opal Plumstead's story made me cry, especially at the end when Morgan dies, HAPPY DAYS HAPPY DAYS HAPPY DAYS. Every single time i read that part i cry, and i have read it at least a dozen times!

By River Pheonix on: 08-07-2019

Star rating only.

2 Stars

No review supplied.

By Stormy Fashion Treasure on: 07-07-2019