Book Reviews

The Butterfly Club
4.71 Stars

Average rating: 4.71 from 1103 reviews

View Book Details

1103 reviews for The Butterfly Club

Page: 1 of 37

Friendship

3 Stars

This book was full of fun and friendships but with hardships on the way and I love the butterflies and the of course the butterfly club

By Sadie Snazzy Sunflower on: 08-05-2020

Friends

5 Stars

I liked how SPOILER ALERT Tina and Selma teamed up in the end

By Serenity Glitter Emerald on: 04-05-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

This book shows it doesn't matter how shy and nervous you are because when you find out more about people you can become a stronger person.

By Elsa Party Lolly on: 30-04-2020

best book ever

5 Stars

I have read this book so many times i find it so great how SPOILER ALERT in the end her and selma are friends and also I find it great that phil and maddie are so nice to tina my sibblings would never do that

By Flossy Cherry Kitten on: 30-04-2020

Love it!

5 Stars

I loved how she was so nervous about miss lovejoy at the start of the book but at the end she loves her!

By Jade Cherry Star on: 29-04-2020

the butterfly club

5 Stars

i wish tina was my sister she is so kind and lovely

By Molly Moonlight Lolly on: 27-04-2020

It's so good!!!

4 Stars

I love how Tina gains her confidence and is starting to fend for herself.

By Charlie Crystal Sun on: 21-04-2020

AMAZING BOOK

5 Stars

i loved reading about tina phil maddie and selma the bossy bully. SPOILER ALERT tina gets sick cause she goes to the zoo and its very cold but she discovers her love for butterflies.i think you should read this book because it AMAZING

By Rose Breezy Writer on: 20-04-2020

Butterfly club

1 Stars

I love this book I could never put it down and I loved it because it reminds me of my bff that was a triplet at my old school.

By Lavender Apple Sweeties on: 20-04-2020

One of the best books!

4 Stars

This book is really good!

By Tracy Crystal Swirls on: 18-04-2020

Tina and her Butterfly's

4 Stars

I love this story! Tina is so into butterflys!

By Elsa Sparkling Wink on: 17-04-2020

Very good book

5 Stars

I love this book and I wish I was part of triplets but I do have a twin

By Coral Cherry Garden on: 15-04-2020

Such a good book!

5 Stars

The Butterfly Club is such a wonderful Jacky book, I'd recommend it to any Jacky lover!

By Serenity Rabbit Swift on: 15-04-2020

Caring

5 Stars

I love how Tina gets cared about

By Bella Bluebell Jewel on: 10-04-2020

The butterfly club.

5 Stars

I feel bad for Tina because she Gets bullied by Selma and is very small. I love the book! I would recommend it to anyone.

By Lily Sparkle Perfume on: 06-04-2020

great

5 Stars

This book was so good, i think it might be one of my favourite books.

By Electric Cherry Swan on: 03-04-2020

amaing

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Violet Balloon Spice on: 02-04-2020

Love this book

5 Stars

I love this book and I really enjoyed it!

By Crimson Circus Puzzler on: 24-03-2020

This Book was AWESOME!!!

5 Stars

I finished this book a day ago and I really really liked it. My little sister recommended it to me and I started reading it immediately because I really like Jacqueline Wilson books. And it was sooooooooo good! I was just a bit confused about if Selma was rich or poor, though...

By Stella Kitty on: 24-03-2020

My Fave!

5 Stars

I just love this book,and it is my all time favourite!!!!!!!!!

By Marigold Bluebell Summer on: 23-03-2020

Butterfly club

4 Stars

Really well written book! I could not put it down

By Wendy Tiger Eagle on: 20-03-2020

not read it

5 Stars

not read it but it sounds good!!

By Bella Echo Meadowlark on: 15-03-2020

Very good

5 Stars

I love this book!

By April Sparkling Diamond on: 11-03-2020

like it!

5 Stars

I really like how Tina and Selma beacomes friends!

By Alexandra Glitter Sandwich on: 10-03-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Mystic Snazzy Spice on: 03-03-2020

OMG

5 Stars

There is no way u can't like this It is soooooo good

By Ellie Bluebell Daydream on: 29-02-2020

Mystic Fashion Horse's Review

5 Stars

This book is so amazing! I love reading it over and over again. You should definitely try it out if you haven't already!

By Mystic Fashion Horse on: 26-02-2020

MY FAVOURITE BOOK!!!!

5 Stars

It is sooo good! Read it!

By Cherry Fashion Kiwi on: 23-02-2020

I like Tina.

4 Stars

I really like Tina and feel quite sorry for Thelma even though she can be HORRIBLE! I really love this book actually!

By Alisha Angel Swirls on: 18-02-2020

OK...

5 Stars

It's not my fave book but it is still great!

By Abi Party Christmas on: 04-02-2020