Book Reviews

Little Stars
4.8 Stars

Average rating: 4.8 from 1175 reviews

View Book Details

1175 reviews for Little Stars

Page: 1 of 40

BLOWN MY MIND!!

5 Stars

Great,Great,great,great!!!!!! Love it love it love love it!!!!! Best best best!!! Couldn't stop reading it!!! Hetty found her home!

By Dixie Tiger Spice on: 08-05-2020

JUST READ IT!

5 Stars

This book is so good! The story line is creative and enticing! I would highly recommend not only this book but the whole series!

By Garnet Lacrosse on: 08-05-2020

I need this ...

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Willow Rabbit Bluebell on: 06-05-2020

BEST BOOK EVER!!

5 Stars

I have read all of the books in the Hetty Feather series, and this, by far, is definitely the best!!!! Love it soooo much. I got the series for Christmas of 2019, and I can't stop reading them, over and over and over again!

By Molly Cynthia Treasure on: 05-05-2020

I love it!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

It is my favourite in the Hetty Feather series and I love it!!! Its so dramatic and I loved it!!!!!

By Charlie Crystal Sun on: 23-04-2020

I LOVE THIS BOOK

5 Stars

I read Diamond and love the way that they escape Tanglefields, together! Clever Hetty! And clever Diamond too! A must read!

By Lily Sparkle Perfume on: 21-04-2020

I love this book

5 Stars

It made me laugh and made me cry a teeny bit

By Hetty Fashion Hawk on: 11-04-2020

Hetty feather is a great title

5 Stars

Full of great time and great fun to read

By Wendy Echo Sky on: 04-04-2020

the best book ever

5 Stars

this book is intelligent and its good when my mum gave it to me I could not get of and stop reading my book

By Skippy Echo Daydream on: 01-04-2020

YAS

5 Stars

I have read all the hetty feather books you need to check them out. Who else thinks she should do a new word challenge for 2020 as well?

By Cherry Rabbit Tickles on: 26-03-2020

ALL THE HETTY FEATHER SERIES ARE FAB!!

5 Stars

Honestly, I love all of the Hetty Feather series. I could not put down any of them! I am reading this one at the moment, and I don't want it to end! Diamond sounds sooo sweet! Hetty is just WOW. risktaker lifeliver You go Jacqueline!

By Rose Party Art on: 01-03-2020

Great!

5 Stars

I think it was GREAT I wish there were more

By Molly Harmony Hawk on: 26-02-2020

I WANT MORE!!!

5 Stars

It was a great,heartfelt book

By Mandy Crystal Torch on: 20-02-2020

I LOVE Hetty!!

5 Stars

SUCH a good book!!!! I absolutely loved it. I felt happy when Hetty achieved her ambition of being an actress but I secretly wished that Hetty stayed at the Cavalcade. I really liked Bertie!

By Alisha Angel Swirls on: 18-02-2020

AMAZING!!!

5 Stars

This book is great. I had this book for my birthday and i first thought that it wouldn't be good but hey don't judge a book by its covers! This was great.

By Cherry Cynthia Bluebell on: 09-02-2020

Star rating only.

3 Stars

I've only read nine chapters of sapphire Battersea and it wasn't great but I did enjoy the book so 3 stars

By Mabel Crystal Jelly on: 09-02-2020

I WANT IT SOO BADDDDD!!!!!

5 Stars

I can't add a star but im pretty sure it would be a 5 star coz its from jacky

By Tracy Moonlight Eagle on: 20-01-2020

ooh

5 Stars

OOH! This is exciting.

By Sapphire Cherry Wobbling on: 15-01-2020

I LOVE IT!!!

5 Stars

I love this book! My favourite character is Hetty, and I like Diamond as well. This book has everything!

By Sapphire Cherry Zebra on: 31-12-2019

A must read

4 Stars

You must read this book if you like the Hetty Feather series

By Mandy Crystal Christmas on: 21-12-2019

Amazing

5 Stars

I finished this book 5 minutes ago and I cried growing with hetty and watching her become a beautiful independent little women has been amazing thank you so much for creating these books they are honestly amazing please make another one to go with the set, Yours sincerely One of your biggest fans

By Charlie Breezy Star on: 16-12-2019

AMAZING

5 Stars

this is an amazing book.My favourite character is Hetty.I can't wait for her next adventure!

By Ditzy Crystal Writer on: 08-12-2019

AMAZING!!!!!!

1 Stars

I thought that this book was AMAZING! My favourite character was Diamond even though I liked Mrs Royal as well. I would give this book 5 out of 5

By India Cynthia Gemstone on: 20-11-2019

woooooooooow

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Ditzy Glitter Whispers on: 17-11-2019

WOW

5 Stars

THIS IS AMAZING, JACQUELINE! PLEASE WRITE MORE BOOKS ABOUT HETTY AND DIAMOND!

By Bella Fashion Jelly on: 02-11-2019

I LOVE IT

5 Stars

i finished this book today and i loved it so much i would love a sequel

By Beauty Sparkle Marshmellow on: 22-10-2019

THE BEST

5 Stars

I loved it so much it was amazingg! It is definitely a must read

By April Silly Blossom on: 20-10-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

The BEST!

By Ivy Kaleidoscope Dreamer on: 13-10-2019

my favourite JW book

5 Stars

I LOVE IT!!! There needs to be a sequel! I wish I could give this book 10 stars!!!

By Mabel Strawberry Emerald on: 28-09-2019

amazing

5 Stars

This book is my favorite out of the hetty feather seres! A must read!

By Ditzy Silly Nightingale on: 14-09-2019