Book Reviews

My Mum Tracy Beaker
4.75 Stars

Average rating: 4.75 from 431 reviews

View Book Details

431 reviews for My Mum Tracy Beaker

Page: 1 of 15

jess beaker is ace!

5 Stars

in this book you see tracy beakers daughter telling us about her life. this book is SOOOOO GOOD! I've read it like, 500 times!

By Pixie Bluebell Jewel on: 18-01-2020

tracybeaker rocks!!!!!!

5 Stars

I have read this book and would totally recommend it!!!!!! its heart warming intreging and an amazing book!!!

By Ziggy Moonlight Marshmellow on: 11-01-2020

amazing book!!

5 Stars

this book is amazing

By April Angel Daffodil on: 11-01-2020

Awesome

4 Stars

I love her child hood and all the adventures she had.

By April Angel Perfume on: 11-01-2020

EPIC

4 Stars

I,m going to get it soon can't wait.

By Lady Party Blossom on: 09-01-2020

family

5 Stars

family is the best and if you have read this book you will love how much Tracy loves Jess and if the ratings had 100 i would rate 100 great great book love it.

By Stormy Harmony Marshmellow on: 05-01-2020

WOW

5 Stars

LOVE it READ it !!!!!!!

By Alisha Cynthia Buttercup on: 03-01-2020

My mum Tracy beaker.

5 Stars

This book is amazing. I totally recommend!

By Alice Dinah Swift on: 02-01-2020

Super

5 Stars

It was the one thing I wanted.Jacqueline Wilson you are my inspiration.

By Rhiannon Harmony Sandwich on: 01-01-2020

love this book

5 Stars

one of the best books ever!!!

By Amy Apple Gemstone on: 31-12-2019

Good

4 Stars

Best book ever!

By Lavender Orange Sweeties on: 27-12-2019

My Mum Tracy Beaker

3 Stars

This is an amazing book which tells us a lot about family, school life and how important it is to realise just because people are rich in money does not mean they are rich in care, compassion and consideration for other people. Jess is a brilliant character and although she is not as boisterous as Tracey once was, she is clearly Tracey's daughter. What a great book!

By Sophia Crystal Bluebell on: 27-12-2019

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

I didn't really like the tracy beaker books until I was about 9 and I had just about finished reading all of them and then I heard about this book. this is one of the best books ive ever read it makes you feel as if you are jess in this situation. when you think that you know what is going to happen next the book just takes you by surprise. im now 11 and waiting to buy "we are the beaker girls". if I could give it more than 5 stars I would. DEFINATELY RECOMEND

By Cherry Circus Meadowlark on: 27-12-2019

awesome

5 Stars

I think this is one of the best books she's ever written! I recommend it to everyone

By Alexandra Moonlight Giggle on: 26-12-2019

LOVE IT!!!!

5 Stars

OMG!this is such a good book!i read it in half an hour and i loved it!

By Serenity Glitter Lolly on: 24-12-2019

Love it

5 Stars

I've read this book so many times but never get bored of it.

By Mandy Crystal Christmas on: 21-12-2019

Sad sad sad

4 Stars

This was yet again a lovely book but it is soooo sad and almost made me cry!

By Mystic Sparkle Giggle on: 20-12-2019

omg

5 Stars

AMAZING BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Hetty Crystal Nightingale on: 19-12-2019

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 Stars

one of Best book she's written

By Rosaline Harmony Tulips on: 15-12-2019

!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!! One of the best of Jacky's books

By Alice Echo Puzzler on: 09-12-2019

great book

5 Stars

i love the tracy beker serice of books tis is my favorite

By Abi Orange Moonlight on: 08-12-2019

My Mum Tracey beaker

5 Stars

I LOVE THIS BOOK!

By Tracy Party Chocolates on: 06-12-2019

Love for Jacqueline wilson

5 Stars

I really like Jess .We both share the interest of readingbut I think she should stand up for herself . I love her curly black hair . I can not wait to read We Are The Beaker Girls!!!

By Emerald Kaleidoscope Swift on: 04-12-2019

SO GOOD!!

5 Stars

AH IT'S SO GOOD TO BE TRUE!

By Susan Breezy Shoes on: 03-12-2019

fantastic!

5 Stars

im getting the book today as well as my BTS one by the way who here is army!!! i cant wait for it to arrive!!!!as well as my BTS one!!!!!

By Lulu Harmony Swirls on: 29-11-2019

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G-!

4 Stars

It has so many things to love about it and is so mysterious. SPOILER ALERT Will Tracy Beaker marry Sean or not

By Sophia Kaleidoscope Fruit on: 27-11-2019

So Cool!!!

5 Stars

This book is the best! Love it x million! Read it!

By Jessie Apple Girl on: 27-11-2019

LLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOVVVVVEE IT

5 Stars

I LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT SO MUCH!

By Lulu Snazzy Bunny on: 26-11-2019

AMAZING

5 Stars

I have not started reading this book but lots of my friends recommended this book so I want to read this book.

By Riley Rainbow Blossom on: 23-11-2019

LOVE IT

5 Stars

IT I SO AMAZING I LOVE IT! IT IS AMAZING TO FIND OUT ABOUT TRACY IN THE FUTURE.

By Rosaline Sparkling Cupcake on: 23-11-2019