Book Reviews

My Mum Tracy Beaker
4.76 Stars

Average rating: 4.76 from 412 reviews

View Book Details

412 reviews for My Mum Tracy Beaker

Page: 1 of 14

!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!! One of the best of Jacky's books

By Alice Echo Puzzler on: 09-12-2019

great book

5 Stars

i love the tracy beker serice of books tis is my favorite

By Wendy Breezy Mist on: 08-12-2019

My Mum Tracey beaker

5 Stars

I LOVE THIS BOOK!

By Tracy Party Chocolates on: 06-12-2019

Love for Jacqueline wilson

5 Stars

I really like Jess .We both share the interest of readingbut I think she should stand up for herself . I love her curly black hair . I can not wait to read We Are The Beaker Girls!!!

By Emerald Kaleidoscope Swift on: 04-12-2019

SO GOOD!!

5 Stars

AH IT'S SO GOOD TO BE TRUE!

By Susan Breezy Shoes on: 03-12-2019

fantastic!

5 Stars

im getting the book today as well as my BTS one by the way who here is army!!! i cant wait for it to arrive!!!!as well as my BTS one!!!!!

By Lulu Harmony Swirls on: 29-11-2019

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G-!

4 Stars

It has so many things to love about it and is so mysterious. SPOILER ALERT Will Tracy Beaker marry Sean or not

By Sophia Kaleidoscope Fruit on: 27-11-2019

So Cool!!!

5 Stars

This book is the best! Love it x million! Read it!

By Jessie Apple Girl on: 27-11-2019

LLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOVVVVVEE IT

5 Stars

I LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT SO MUCH!

By Lulu Snazzy Bunny on: 26-11-2019

AMAZING

5 Stars

I have not started reading this book but lots of my friends recommended this book so I want to read this book.

By Riley Rainbow Blossom on: 23-11-2019

LOVE IT

5 Stars

IT I SO AMAZING I LOVE IT! IT IS AMAZING TO FIND OUT ABOUT TRACY IN THE FUTURE.

By Rosaline Sparkling Cupcake on: 23-11-2019

I wish there was a part 2

4 Stars

This book is so good. I wish there was a part 2

By Almandine Biscuits on: 22-11-2019

Love It!

5 Stars

I'v only read the extract but I already want to read more I'ts so good! recommended to every one.

By Crimson Balloon Star on: 19-11-2019

YES

5 Stars

I LOVED THIS BOOK!I got this book and completed it in less than 3 days! I really suggest this book to all readers out there! Tracy is one of the first books i read!

By India Moonlight Biscuits on: 16-11-2019

Halfway through!

2 Stars

I'm halfway through this book so far it's good

By Poppy Sparkling Eyes on: 16-11-2019

love love em

5 Stars

omg good book 5star

By Zippy Angel Jewel on: 16-11-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Violet Dinah Whispers on: 16-11-2019

the best

5 Stars

The book was so lovely I would recommend this book to anyone.

By Pippa Apple Bunny on: 15-11-2019

I love this book!

5 Stars

This is a great Jackeline wilson book.Im sure every body will adore it.

By Golden Circus Shoes on: 14-11-2019

Jacky fan

4 Stars

It is such a great book full of friendship and warmth. I am reading it at the moment and I can't stop!!!!!!!

By Jacky Cherry Kiwi on: 14-11-2019

Loved it

5 Stars

This book was amazing and I was so excited to hear about we are the beaker girls. If you are planning to read we are the beaker girls than its better if you read this book first.

By August Bluebell Shoes on: 10-11-2019

I loooovvveee it!

5 Stars

When I read it I loved it so much. My dad told me to recommend a book for my sister so i recommended this one! She loved it too. We are now begging our parents to get us the new Tracy Beaker book We are the Beaker girls.

By Rosaline Moonlight Butterfly on: 06-11-2019

BEST OF JACKY

5 Stars

After reading this book full of fun, great artwork and happiness, it has become my favourite story ever!

By Avery Moonlight Lipstick on: 05-11-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

this book is nice i have already read it and its amazing

By Flossy Party Starburst on: 03-11-2019

Alfie is one funny dog

5 Stars

One of best jaquline Wilson books ever!!!!!! I've read it at least 50 times and still a bit surprising !!!!! Cherry silly pants

By Cherry Silly Pants on: 30-10-2019

amazing

5 Stars

this book was soooooooooo good

By Tracy Breezy Girl on: 29-10-2019

awesome!!!!!!!

5 Stars

this book is one of my favourites! really good book! READ IT NOW!!!

By Golden Silly Blossom on: 25-10-2019

I loved this book

5 Stars

This book is just overall amaziming! I can't wait for the new one to come out.

By Tilda Rabbit Garden on: 23-10-2019

My Mum Tracy Beaker

5 Stars

The book was sooooo good. I want to read it again and again!

By Rhiannon Bluebell Sun on: 21-10-2019

a-ma-zing!!!!

5 Stars

I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it!!!! Maybe there will be a 'My DAAAD !!!!'.

By Jessie Crystal Pants on: 20-10-2019