Book Reviews

My Mum Tracy Beaker
4.75 Stars

Average rating: 4.75 from 430 reviews

View Book Details

430 reviews for My Mum Tracy Beaker

Page: 14 of 15

Oh my GOOOODDDD

4 Stars

it's a masterpiece and i'm glad Tracy is back but this book makes me want to catapult Football into the sun. what an absolute MUPPET. i had high expectations for him i really did. anyway i liked the bit where jess made friends with that tyrone guy also her dog alfie was cute. a little perplexed as to why jess named one of her imaginary dogs 'snapchat' though. a good read i would recommend it.

By Emily Silly Hawk on: 25-11-2018

Star rating only.

5 Stars

i loved this book it was my favourite one so far

By Lady Rabbit Giggle on: 25-11-2018

Really good book

5 Stars

I really recommend this book to Tracy breaker fans, because you can relate to the backstory of Tracy, but you can also know about New things!

By Avery Apple Jewel on: 25-11-2018

Another book

5 Stars

I have not yet read this book but I'm sure it is amazing as many of her books are and going of the reviews it may be her best one yet. I'm looking forward to reading this book and for your next. I must say you have many new and amazing books.

By Lavender Party Pants on: 24-11-2018

New book

5 Stars

I got this book from the local library and I absolutely love it but I think that SPOILER ALERT Sean Godfrey aka Football is being really unfair to Tracy to make Justine Littlewood his girlfriend. Overall this is a great book!

By Rosaline Angel Giggle on: 24-11-2018

Star rating only.

5 Stars

I don't normally read the Tracy Beaker books when she's a child but I have read this and I absolutely loved it, the best book by Jaqueline Wilson AMAZING!! I hope there is another story coming out soon about all of the adventures Jess and Tracy are going to have

By Rhiannon Balloon Hair on: 24-11-2018

Amazing

5 Stars

This book is fabulous! there are no words to describe how amazing this book is... I recommend you buy this book immediately because this is best Jaqueline has ever published!!! please buy this NOW!!!

By Lulu Glitter Daisy on: 24-11-2018

its a must read.

5 Stars

i love how Jacquline has brought back and old,loved book that can eather make you smile,laugh...e.g.This book is a must read to any ages.Everyone that i know that has read it loves it.I would recomened this to any age of reading.It's FANTASTIC!

By Avery Bluebell Moonlight on: 24-11-2018

AMAAAAAAZING!!!!!

5 Stars

Sooooooooooooo good pleeeeeeease do a book 2

By Coral Cherry Fruit on: 24-11-2018

My Mum Tracy Beaker Review

5 Stars

I really enjoyed reading this book. My favourite character is Alfie the dog because he is funny, naughty spoiler alert - especially when he does a poo on the floor.

By Opal Tiger Punk on: 20-11-2018

BEST BOOK EVER

5 Stars

I GOT THIS BOOK FOR MY BIRTHDAY AND I RELLY WANTED IT AND I DONT REAGET IT IT IS THE BEST BOOK EVER I LOVE IT SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH IT IS SO GOOD AND I FINNENST IT RELLY QUICK IT IS LONG BUT THAT IS A GOOD THING BECAUSE IT IS SOOO GOOD YOU FINNISH IT SOOO FAST

By Pippa Glitter Punk on: 19-11-2018

GREAT!!!

5 Stars

It is really enjoyable and pretty long.Definitely worth a read. SPOILER ALERT I think it's a shame Football turned out to be such a jerk though.I love Alfie as well.I've got a pet like him!

By Willow Glitter Kitten on: 18-11-2018

WHEEEEE!

5 Stars

WOW, WOW, WOW. I have just finished this book and it is A - MAZ - ING! The return of Tracy Beaker should be celebrated everywhere!

By Zippy Harmony Sunflower on: 18-11-2018

Great book for Beaker Fans

5 Stars

This book made me very happy, as everything I wanted to happen in Tracy's future, happened

By Mystic Moonlight Midnight on: 18-11-2018

Star rating only.

5 Stars

I CAN'T WAIT TO READ IT I LOVE JAQUELINE WILSON SO I ALREADY KNOW IT'S GOING TO BE A 5 STAR

By Mabel Sparkling Lemon on: 16-11-2018

Loved!!!!!

5 Stars

I have only read 2 chapters but so far it's great!!!

By Avery Strawberry Wobbling on: 16-11-2018

My Mum Tracy Beaker

5 Stars

Im reading it and its very good. Big Success Jackie. one of your best books

By Beauty Angel Robot on: 13-11-2018

Tracy back

5 Stars

She is amazing she back on her feet I screamed when I saw this

By Delilah Glitter Dreamer on: 13-11-2018

best book ever

5 Stars

Its the best book I have ever read

By Sophia Angel Swirls on: 12-11-2018

love it

5 Stars

I loved it and I agrea with jess that sean goodfrey is a bad man.

By Ellie Cherry Giggle on: 12-11-2018

So far

5 Stars

So far I think it's a great success good for you Jackie!

By Alice Angel Fruit on: 12-11-2018

Cool

4 Stars

I love it soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much!!!

By Emily Sparkle Hair on: 12-11-2018

COOL

5 Stars

I HAVEN'T GOT THIS BOOK BUT I REALLY WANT IT FOR Christmas. iv'e heard so many good things about it.

By Crimson Sparkling Marshmellow on: 12-11-2018

Great!

5 Stars

So I Got This Book At School During The Book Fair. I Read It As Soon As I Got In. It Was An Amazing Book. I Really Recommend This To Tracy Beaker Fans.

By Scarlet Kaleidoscope Jelly on: 11-11-2018

amazing!!!

5 Stars

I absolutely loved this book and how it brought an old, much loved character when she is older and what her daughter is like.

By Avery Sparkling Hat on: 11-11-2018

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Cherry Dinosaur Snowflake on: 11-11-2018

great story line

5 Stars

I just read the blurb and it is something that I would recommend to all years especially Tracy Beaker fans like me! I like watching the TV show aswell and my mum even used to watch it when she came here!!!!

By Hetty Sparkle Swirls on: 11-11-2018

my mum tracy beaker

5 Stars

this is such a great book .Tracy has a daughter called Jess.

By Jacky Rabbit Cupcake on: 11-11-2018

Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome

5 Stars

THIS IS AWESOME!!!!!!

By Bella Cherry Daydream on: 11-11-2018

Needs work but still amazing

4 Stars

This book was so fun to read!! But I would like it if we didn't hear so much about the Alfie dog but I still really enjoyed it and definitely recommend it to anyone!

By Willow Rainbow Sparrow on: 10-11-2018