Book Reviews

Dancing the Charleston
4.65 Stars

Average rating: 4.65 from 188 reviews

View Book Details

188 reviews for Dancing the Charleston

Page: 1 of 7

OK!!!!

4 Stars

this book is really good but at times its really boring but i do love your books though!!!!!!!!

By Mystic Cherry Dreamer on: 11-12-2019

Best book!

4 Stars

I think this is a really good book.

By Lulu Moonlight Daffodil on: 09-12-2019

Best book ever

5 Stars

SPOILER ALERT!! This book is great! I love the part when mina goes to the sea creatures ball at Benjamins house.

By Elsa Tiger Shoes on: 08-12-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

i loved it i got it from the school book fair and could not put it down...........

By Becky Sparkling Prize on: 08-12-2019

I am now a charleston lover!!

5 Stars

I read this book and I now do modern jazz and charleston! Thanks for inspiring me!!

By Riley Kaleidoscope Summer on: 08-12-2019

E

3 Stars

Kind of good.

By Susan Breezy Shoes on: 07-12-2019

Amazing!

5 Stars

I borrowed this book from a library and absolutely loved it!

By Amy Party Puzzler on: 30-11-2019

Love it

5 Stars

I really enjoyed it definately would recommend it!

By Jacky Glitter Fruit on: 30-11-2019

IT IS OK

4 Stars

I LOVE THIS BOOK! SPOILER ALERT UNTIL I FIND OUT THE AUNTIE IS THE MUM. A BIT CONFUSING. WAS THE FAKE PERSON IN THE GRAVE HER AUNTIE? OR WAS THERE ANYONE IN THE GRAVE AT ALL??

By Lulu Snazzy Bunny on: 26-11-2019

Great

4 Stars

Not read much yet but already love it

By Alisha Cherry Horse on: 20-11-2019

I LOVE IT!! Includes Spoiler Alert

5 Stars

This book was in my school's library and it's so good that I keep reading it. SPOILER ALERT!!! The best part is that an adult version of Hetty Feather comes at the end.

By Golden Sparkle Kitten on: 10-11-2019

Its not BAD

5 Stars

Dancing the Charleston is not the best of Jacky, but I still love the concept and Mona is such a kind, caring person.

By Avery Moonlight Lipstick on: 05-11-2019

Amazing

5 Stars

My favorite book ever!

By Verity Angel Daydream on: 01-11-2019

Brilliant!

4 Stars

I only just started this book.I am on chapter 4. So far so good!

By Rhiannon Sparkling Sequin on: 31-10-2019

ITS SO GOOD

5 Stars

IT IS A GREAT BOOK WITH AN AMAZING TWIST AT THE END BUT... idk y she named it dancing the charleston. it has nothing to do with what the book is about

By Princess Rainbow Robot on: 30-10-2019

Amazing!!!

5 Stars

I have started reading this book and it's Brilliant

By Ivy Orange Christmas on: 22-10-2019

A -MAZ -ING DARLINGS

5 Stars

lovely book, my fave jackie wilson

By Lavender Angel Biscuits on: 19-10-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Ivy Rainbow Whispers on: 17-10-2019

FAB!

3 Stars

I just borrowed this book yesterday and was up literally all night reading it! Not quite as gripping as usual though...

By Lady Echo Torch on: 17-10-2019

Daning!!!

5 Stars

i also love strictly come dancing and my fav dance is the charlrston!!

By Dixie Dinah Treasure on: 14-10-2019

OMG!

5 Stars

I got this book recently, and it's one of the best books that i have eve read! I've still not finished it, but i am so close to it ! I highly recommend this amazing book, and if you get it, isn't it good?

By Verity Party Mist on: 11-10-2019

AN AMAZING BOOK!

5 Stars

I was so upset when I finished it! I recommend!

By Jasmine Orange Moonlight on: 03-10-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

I loved the twist at the end! Keep on making great stories Jackie!

By Sadie Harmony Treasure on: 27-09-2019

BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

I love Strictly come Dancing especially the Charleston. It is so good but emotional

By Dixie Party Nightingale on: 15-09-2019

a real Charleston dancer

5 Stars

This book was published just in time because I was preparing a musical set in the 1920s where all the cast danced the Charleston. It was soooo fun and this book was very informative and soooo good!

By Jacky Cynthia Telescope on: 11-09-2019

Love it

4 Stars

Really good

By Poppy Breezy Feather on: 07-09-2019

Love it!!!

4 Stars

Dancing the Charleston is amazing! I just love it! I never would of thought it was so good.

By Daisy Crystal Kingfisher on: 03-09-2019

AMAZING!!!

4 Stars

i loved the story and i love all the detail.

By Ditzy Glitter Whispers on: 02-09-2019

old fashioned in a good way

5 Stars

I liked this book because it had unexpected humour - my favourite kind, asnd i think this book is quite realistic.

By Wendy Moonlight Daisy on: 01-09-2019

Awesome book

4 Stars

I was given this book by a friend and am really enjoyed it!!

By Opal Orange Parachute on: 31-08-2019