Book Reviews

Dancing the Charleston
4.64 Stars

Average rating: 4.64 from 197 reviews

View Book Details

197 reviews for Dancing the Charleston

Page: 1 of 7

Powerful!!!

4 Stars

Really enjoyed reading this book. Highly recommended.

By Pixie Snazzy Chocolates on: 20-01-2020

this book is....

3 Stars

I personally don't like this book as much as much as some of the others, but if your into Victorian books, this is the book for you!

By Pixie Bluebell Jewel on: 18-01-2020

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

This book is the best!

By Opal Rainbow Skylark on: 18-01-2020

EPIC!!!

4 Stars

I can not wait to read this book!!! as you can see by my title it sounds !!!!!!!!EPIC!

By Ziggy Moonlight Marshmellow on: 11-01-2020

spoiler alert !

5 Stars

it is amazing and Hetty feather might just sneak in somewhere

By Lady Tiger Mist on: 11-01-2020

WOW!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

This is one of the best books I have read, especially since I have run out of Harry Potter books. I am looking foward to Love Frankie

By Verity Strawberry Star on: 09-01-2020

Best book ever

5 Stars

I definitely recommend this book, it is intriguing, heartwarming and was very well thought out, its story is very clever and its an overall amazing book.

By Mystic Balloon Horse on: 04-01-2020

Love this book!!

4 Stars

I have read half of this book and I love it!!

By Molly Silly Prize on: 22-12-2019

amazing

5 Stars

This book sounds amazing I really want to read it

By Flossy Crystal Sandwich on: 18-12-2019

OK!!!!

4 Stars

this book is really good but at times its really boring but i do love your books though!!!!!!!!

By Mystic Cherry Dreamer on: 11-12-2019

Best book!

4 Stars

I think this is a really good book.

By Lulu Moonlight Daffodil on: 09-12-2019

Best book ever

5 Stars

SPOILER ALERT!! This book is great! I love the part when mina goes to the sea creatures ball at Benjamins house.

By Elsa Tiger Shoes on: 08-12-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

i loved it i got it from the school book fair and could not put it down...........

By Becky Sparkling Prize on: 08-12-2019

I am now a charleston lover!!

5 Stars

I read this book and I now do modern jazz and charleston! Thanks for inspiring me!!

By Riley Kaleidoscope Summer on: 08-12-2019

E

3 Stars

Kind of good.

By Susan Breezy Shoes on: 07-12-2019

Amazing!

5 Stars

I borrowed this book from a library and absolutely loved it!

By Amy Party Puzzler on: 30-11-2019

Love it

5 Stars

I really enjoyed it definately would recommend it!

By Jacky Glitter Fruit on: 30-11-2019

IT IS OK

4 Stars

I LOVE THIS BOOK! SPOILER ALERT UNTIL I FIND OUT THE AUNTIE IS THE MUM. A BIT CONFUSING. WAS THE FAKE PERSON IN THE GRAVE HER AUNTIE? OR WAS THERE ANYONE IN THE GRAVE AT ALL??

By Lulu Snazzy Bunny on: 26-11-2019

Great

4 Stars

Not read much yet but already love it

By Alisha Cherry Horse on: 20-11-2019

I LOVE IT!! Includes Spoiler Alert

5 Stars

This book was in my school's library and it's so good that I keep reading it. SPOILER ALERT!!! The best part is that an adult version of Hetty Feather comes at the end.

By Golden Sparkle Kitten on: 10-11-2019

Its not BAD

5 Stars

Dancing the Charleston is not the best of Jacky, but I still love the concept and Mona is such a kind, caring person.

By Avery Moonlight Lipstick on: 05-11-2019

Amazing

5 Stars

My favorite book ever!

By Verity Angel Daydream on: 01-11-2019

Brilliant!

4 Stars

I only just started this book.I am on chapter 4. So far so good!

By Rhiannon Sparkling Sequin on: 31-10-2019

ITS SO GOOD

5 Stars

IT IS A GREAT BOOK WITH AN AMAZING TWIST AT THE END BUT... idk y she named it dancing the charleston. it has nothing to do with what the book is about

By Princess Rainbow Robot on: 30-10-2019

Amazing!!!

5 Stars

I have started reading this book and it's Brilliant

By Ivy Orange Christmas on: 22-10-2019

A -MAZ -ING DARLINGS

5 Stars

lovely book, my fave jackie wilson

By Lavender Angel Biscuits on: 19-10-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Ivy Rainbow Whispers on: 17-10-2019

FAB!

3 Stars

I just borrowed this book yesterday and was up literally all night reading it! Not quite as gripping as usual though...

By Lady Echo Torch on: 17-10-2019

Daning!!!

5 Stars

i also love strictly come dancing and my fav dance is the charlrston!!

By Dixie Dinah Treasure on: 14-10-2019

OMG!

5 Stars

I got this book recently, and it's one of the best books that i have eve read! I've still not finished it, but i am so close to it ! I highly recommend this amazing book, and if you get it, isn't it good?

By Verity Party Mist on: 11-10-2019