Book Reviews

Dancing the Charleston
4.64 Stars

Average rating: 4.64 from 253 reviews

View Book Details

253 reviews for Dancing the Charleston

Page: 1 of 9

the best book ever

5 Stars

this is the best book ever because i read it and i still "whats going to happen" even though i read it a hundred times

By Jessie Moonlight Telescope on: 09-05-2020

AMAZING

5 Stars

I love Jacqueline Wilson and I have a collection of over 50 of her books but this one is definitely in the top ten!!

By Delilah Moonlight Kiwi on: 06-05-2020

Wow!

5 Stars

I have read this over and over again! I love it and I feel particularly close to Mona. I love the twist at the end, and Hetty Feather fans will also love the book if they stick around until the end... Thanks, Jacqueline Wilson, you never fail to put a huge smile on my face!

By Bella Sparkling Telescope on: 02-05-2020

Best book I've EVER read!!!

4 Stars

This book is AMAZING I'd recommend this book to anyone, kids and adults I think my mum would really enjoy it!!!

By Violet Party Hat on: 02-05-2020

Amazing!!!

5 Stars

I really love this book and I feel like Mona is one of my dearest friends. I have read it over and over, yet I never tire of it!

By Lavender Breezy Lemon on: 01-05-2020

Really good

4 Stars

Me and my mum read it really enjoy the twist at the end

By Emily Moonlight Marshmellow on: 01-05-2020

I love it my friends do too

4 Stars

No review supplied.

By Willow Rabbit Bluebell on: 27-04-2020

AMAZING BOOK

5 Stars

I absolutely loved this book! It's so fun!

By Golden Balloon Lipstick on: 25-04-2020

Its So GOOD!

5 Stars

I rlly reccomend this book I have read like a blillion times already its SO good

By Sunset Cherry Puzzler on: 23-04-2020

Perfect!

5 Stars

I don't actually own this book but after I read it in school I really wish I did. I never wanted to stop reading and do my lessons. It was perfect just perfect!

By Electric Cynthia Mist on: 23-04-2020

Amazing

5 Stars

This is a amazing book!!!

By Flossy Glitter Sandwich on: 21-04-2020

RECOMENDED READ!!

5 Stars

For all of you who haven't read this book, you need to go and find it and read it !!!!

By Rhiannon Moonlight Art on: 19-04-2020

Review

3 Stars

No review supplied.

By Tracy Crystal Swirls on: 17-04-2020

I love jacky

5 Stars

This book is a good book I love it def recommended to people who love strictly

By Mabel Crystal Jelly on: 17-04-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Lulu Party Midnight on: 16-04-2020

Reading this:

4 Stars

This great currently on page 228, I being a huge JW fan can usually tell were her books are going.... this one not so much. Am I the only one who hates Maggie already? Keep on going Mona!!!

By Dixie Tiger Spice on: 15-04-2020

Amazing!

1 Stars

This book is so beautifully written I felt like I was Mona's best friend who was there with her throughout the story,watching events unfold.SPOILER ALERT:Hetty returns once again!

By Becky Harmony Marshmellow on: 13-04-2020

Exited

5 Stars

I got it for Easter super exited to read it

By Carrie Balloon Prize on: 12-04-2020

Best book yet

5 Stars

This is 1 of my favourite jaqueline wilson books and although it is set in a different era I can still relate to mona a lot.

By Dolphin Harmony Tickles on: 08-04-2020

AMAZINGGG!!

5 Stars

I loved this book so much! It made me cry, laugh and go through so many amazing adventures...Ahhh.... the joy of reading!

By Fabulous Cynthia Sweetheart on: 07-04-2020

Amazing Book

5 Stars

I really enjoyed reading it and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. one of my favourites

By Sophia Strawberry Swift on: 06-04-2020

Fave book ever!

5 Stars

Loved this book! Poor Mona though in some parts of the story!

By Tracy Kaleidoscope Cupcake on: 05-04-2020

OMG I love this guys!!!!

5 Stars

Honestly, I thought I had read pretty much every historical book Jacqueline Wilson could right... and then I see this absolute beauty sitting on the library shelves! Have you ever had that moment where your mind is just blown? That is what happened to me. In short, this book is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Amy Rainbow Dreamer on: 02-04-2020

Dancing the charleston

4 Stars

This book is so exciting and full of twists. I read it last month and now I'm learning how to do the Charleston.

By Daisy Dinosaur Whispers on: 02-04-2020

Loved it!!

4 Stars

Brilliant!

By Emerald Fashion Skylark on: 29-03-2020

So Suprised

5 Stars

Hetty Feather SPOILER ALERT modelling as Queen Elizabeth

By Alice Cherry Horse on: 29-03-2020

AMAZING

5 Stars

I loved this book.It is one of my favourite books.Watch out there is something surprising in the end!

By Violet Cynthia Hat on: 27-03-2020

You need to read this!!!!!!

5 Stars

OMGGGG i loved this book so much, I love old fashioned books so much idk why,I definitely recommend it!

By Cherry Rabbit Tickles on: 26-03-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Mystic Balloon Sweeties on: 26-03-2020

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

I have not read this book but it sure sounds really good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to read it!

By Marigold Bluebell Summer on: 23-03-2020