Book Reviews

We Are The Beaker Girls
4.81 Stars

Average rating: 4.81 from 302 reviews

View Book Details

302 reviews for We Are The Beaker Girls

Page: 1 of 11

AMAZING!!!!!!

5 Stars

Absolutly amazing book! I loved it so much that I couldn't put it down!!

By Alice Orange Sky on: 13-05-2020

Lovely!

5 Stars

I really enjoyed this book and what I really want to know next is about Peter and Tracy! Will they get together? And will Jess have a new dad? I at least read this book two or three times.

By Sam Silly Bunny on: 11-05-2020

Best book EVER

5 Stars

I love this book, it is bound to come in top THREE in my list of faves. I hope everyone enjoyed it but if they didn't. . . sorry, what planet are you on? Of course its OK to like different things but this book is AMAZING!!!!

By Mystic Snazzy Kingfisher on: 09-05-2020

Soon good that I re read it all the time

4 Stars

So surprising i love It I really hope a third one comes out about life for the girls

By Emily Glitter Feather on: 09-05-2020

You will love this book

5 Stars

this book is full of romance, secrets ,promises and happiness

By Carl Party Bunny on: 09-05-2020

AWESOME!!! But not for 5 to 7 years

5 Stars

If you've read My Mum Tracy Beaker or any Tracy books i GARUTEE you'll love this and if you haven't then i really reccomend this.

By Tim Silly Socks on: 07-05-2020

WANT IT

5 Stars

I read my mum tracy beaker and loved it so when I saw this I ordered it straight away sur it'll be amazing

By Justine Balloon Girl on: 07-05-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

Sounds like the best book ever!

By Pippa Breezy Fairy on: 07-05-2020

Amazing

5 Stars

I love this book. It is so cool! I always love writing li,e Tracy so would I do antiques?

By Elsa Snazzy Socks on: 07-05-2020

amazing

5 Stars

absolutely fabulous

By Jade Glitter Sandwich on: 07-05-2020

Favorite book

5 Stars

I love this book so much I read it 3 times!

By Emerald Angel Hat on: 07-05-2020

!!!

4 Stars

I'm speechless I want it now!!!!!!

By Emily Party Meadowlark on: 05-05-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

I Loved this book I could literally not put it down I read it for so long I finished it that very day I was a bit confused by the way it started but that just made me read on ! I love the cover !

By Marigold Cherry Starburst on: 05-05-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Jessie Breezy Pants on: 05-05-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Mystic Rabbit Hawk on: 03-05-2020

I love it so much!

4 Stars

It's actually really funny because I read them backwards, I read the Beaker girls first and then My mum Tracy Beaker!

By Fabulous Balloon Pants on: 03-05-2020

SUPER DUPER

5 Stars

READ THIS BOOK

By Tracy Sparkle Dreamer on: 02-05-2020

5 STARS!

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Flossy Strawberry Flower on: 02-05-2020

epic!

5 Stars

I love Jaqueline so i am so exited to see her new book!

By Ruby Party Punk on: 02-05-2020

Really Exciting

5 Stars

In all my years of reading I have never seen a book this exciting and heart-warming, funny and most of all special Jess is really special to Tracy and I love hearing about Tracy's tales about from when she was younger it was a pity that Sean Godfrey had to appear in it I don't really like him all he is, is a big show off I hate him

By Sophia Sparkle Lipstick on: 30-04-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

I love this book soooo much!! It carries on the story of My Mum Tracy Beaker and ends on a cliffhanger...

By Elsa Party Lolly on: 30-04-2020

Amazing

5 Stars

I have read this book and it's so good and I love reading books about Tracy Beaker

By August Rainbow Art on: 29-04-2020

SUPER

5 Stars

YOU HAVE TO READ THIS BOOK

By Emerald Echo Meadowlark on: 28-04-2020

UNFERGETTIBLE STORY

5 Stars

I didn't realize when I read the first Tracy Beaker book that she would become a Mum and Jess would be around. She is a bit more calm in this book than she was in her childhood! LOL! If you haven't read this book I HIGHLY recommend it you don't know what will happen next and you get lost in a world of The Beakers! One of my favourite! ONE THING IS I WOULD RECOMMEND TO READ MY MUM TRACY BEAKER FIRST! Enjoy reading!

By Jasmine Sparkling Smarties on: 28-04-2020

Great book

5 Stars

I have read this book and I absolutely loved it. I love the characters, I think they all are so different! And I really want to congratulate Jacqueline for writing this amazing book!

By Mandy Sparkle Hawk on: 27-04-2020

so good

5 Stars

i would recommend this book to everyone!!!!!

By Molly Moonlight Lolly on: 27-04-2020

epic

5 Stars

this looks epic!! cant wait to read it!!!

By Ruby Fashion Hair on: 27-04-2020

AMAZING

5 Stars

I really like this book so you MUST read if you haven't already.Even though I haven't even read the Tracy Beaker books,I still enjoy it!

By Sapphire Silly Lemon on: 27-04-2020

AMAZING!!!!!!

5 Stars

I really liked this book it is a very good sequel to my mum Tracy beaker all round amazing! must read!

By Mabel Silly Blossom on: 26-04-2020

I LOVE THIS BOOK!

4 Stars

I think this book is a great addition to the tracy beaker stories and I love the way that jacqueline has made all of jess and tracy's friends either showing off new things or make jess feel like she doesn't belong anywhere but the dumping ground and I also think that it is great that tracy is herself and is falling out with mary, a great read, fully recommended.

By Flossy Tiger Hair on: 26-04-2020