Book Reviews

We Are The Beaker Girls
4.82 Stars

Average rating: 4.82 from 185 reviews

View Book Details

185 reviews for We Are The Beaker Girls

Page: 1 of 7

I love to the max

4 Stars

AWESOME

By Alexandra Bluebell Blossom on: 19-01-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Fabulous Sparkling Swift on: 19-01-2020

this is one of my favourites!

5 Stars

this book is one of the best books I've ever read! but you have to read, my mum tracy beaker first, just so you understand it. Overall, great book!

By Pixie Bluebell Jewel on: 18-01-2020

We are the Beaker Girls

4 Stars

I love this book so much! I think it's a great way to continue the Tracy Beaker series...will her stories ever stop?! It only took me three days to read this book because it's just so good! Whenever I'm stuck for what to read, I look at my filled bookshelf and instantly see Tracy Beaker there. Her books never grow old I could read them forever!

By Wendy Apple Shoes on: 16-01-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

It is a great book

By Mandy Silly Monster on: 14-01-2020

AMAZING!!!

5 Stars

THIS BOOK IS AMAZING AND I REALLY RECOMMEND IT!

By Mandy Apple Sweeties on: 13-01-2020

ur

2 Stars

i soo wanna read it

By Sunset Circus Girl on: 12-01-2020

CANT WAIT TO READ!

5 Stars

I have read the book before this and I REEEEEEAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLY REEEEEEAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLY REEEEEEAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLY want to read it

By Verity Strawberry Star on: 12-01-2020

team tracyandjess alltheway

5 Stars

amazing fun and quirky an amazing book

By Ziggy Moonlight Marshmellow on: 11-01-2020

...

5 Stars

I read the other books and I cannot wait to read it

By Emerald Kaleidoscope Swift on: 09-01-2020

I have read it !

3 Stars

I have read we are the Beaker girls and it was AMAZING. I love anything about Tracy Beaker so I would definetly recommend this book

By Abi Sparkle Cuddlepie on: 06-01-2020

beakergirlsforever

4 Stars

I Love reading the books as Tracy as a kid and watching the tv show.

By Delilah Moonlight Pebble on: 04-01-2020

AMAZING!

5 Stars

I love all the books about the Beaker Girls and this is definitely my favourite one.

By Alice Cynthia Skylark on: 03-01-2020

AMAZING!!!!!!

5 Stars

Iam 3 quarters through This book and it is AMAZING i always want to read more i love Tracy and Jess its great!!!

By Alisha Cynthia Buttercup on: 03-01-2020

Amazing

5 Stars

From what I have read its super amazing I cant wait to finish it!

By Rhiannon Harmony Sandwich on: 01-01-2020

brilliant beakers

5 Stars

OMG! its really amazing but you need to read the other tracy beaker books first.

By Willow Cynthia Lipstick on: 01-01-2020

Fell in love with it straight away

4 Stars

It was so brilliant I read it in one day!

By Tracy Echo Wobbling on: 01-01-2020

WOW!!

5 Stars

I read all the Tracy beaker books and was over joyed when she produced My mum Tracy beaker.But I thought she would stop. That made me a bit sad. Browsing through the library one day, I accidentally screamed with joy about this book! Nobody seemed to care, but I could not stop squealing! Its a great book!!!

By Riley Harmony Swirls on: 29-12-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

sooo good the extract

By Flossy Cynthia Tickles on: 22-12-2019

SO GOOD

4 Stars

I've already read this book and I is so fab

By Lily Cherry Wink on: 21-12-2019

Other Jess and Tracy books.

5 Stars

Its kind of continuing My Mum Tracy Beaker

By Susan Breezy Shoes on: 20-12-2019

i read the sample

5 Stars

i got the JW mag and the sample was in it and it is really good so far

By Electric Glitter Swift on: 17-12-2019

We Are The Beaker Girls

4 Stars

I loved the story it was super but it was not sold in germany near where i live in english so i went to england to buy it! definitely a reccommendation

By Dixie Cynthia Meadowlark on: 15-12-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

this was an amazing story i have really enjoyrd the blurb cant wait to read it

By Flossy Tiger Snowflake on: 12-12-2019

I have read it!

5 Stars

It was GREAT! READ IT IN 3 DAYS IT WAS THAT GOOD!

By Dolphin Fashion Punk on: 12-12-2019

it looks AMAZING!!!!!

5 Stars

I haven't actually read it but it sounds amazing and I asked for it for Christmas!!!!!

By Pixie Cynthia Smarties on: 10-12-2019

omg

5 Stars

this is so good if you don't read were you at

By Trixibelle Crystal Jelly on: 09-12-2019

I have read it!

5 Stars

I have read it it and I think it is the best from all books!

By Lulu Moonlight Daffodil on: 09-12-2019

AMAZING

5 Stars

would reccomened it better than my mum tracy beaker THE BEST

By Queen Cynthia Spice on: 07-12-2019

WOWW!!!

5 Stars

The sequel is amazing better than the first ,my mum tracy beaker, PSL

By Pippa Strawberry Lemon on: 30-11-2019