Book Reviews

We Are The Beaker Girls
4.81 Stars

Average rating: 4.81 from 302 reviews

View Book Details

302 reviews for We Are The Beaker Girls

Page: 2 of 11

I love this book

5 Stars

OMG why wouldn't you read it

By Lizzie Fashion Wobbling on: 25-04-2020

I LOVE IT!!

5 Stars

VERY GOOD

By Lavender Balloon Gemstone on: 25-04-2020

we are the beaker girls

5 Stars

It is an amazing sequel and I love how they have done it. The new characters make the book really interesting.

By Alice Balloon Hat on: 23-04-2020

Great Book

5 Stars

I am loving this book it is full of excitment and mystery.

By Jacky Snazzy Blossom on: 22-04-2020

yes yes yes

5 Stars

i really hope i can read it soon!!!

By Emerald Apple Nightingale on: 22-04-2020

amazing!!!!!!

5 Stars

This book is brilliant! Jordan is my favourite character by far! In books, it is always great when former characters come back.

By Tilda Glitter Star on: 22-04-2020

I Loved It!

5 Stars

I loved this book and thought it was very fun to read! I also thought that Jordan was particularly annoying at times though!

By India Sparkle Swirls on: 22-04-2020

NO.2

5 Stars

This sequel of one of the best so please make a number 3 I'm begging you to write it Jacqueline PLEASE!

By Daisy Party Planet on: 21-04-2020

Want it

5 Stars

This book sounds AMAZING!!!

By Princess Glitter Sunflower on: 20-04-2020

amazing

5 Stars

imust admit i have been reading tracey beaker since i turned 4 im now 11 they are such good books i even watched the seires and the movie i would say this is my favourite tracey beaker yet

By Sophia Strawberry Parrot on: 20-04-2020

GREAT!!!

5 Stars

Amazing story. Jess is my favourite character.

By Rhiannon Moonlight Art on: 19-04-2020

Amazing!!!

5 Stars

This book is spectacular!!!

By Electric Glitter Puzzler on: 18-04-2020

more!

5 Stars

I love how in this book we look more at the world of fostering. We see new characters and some old ones from years and years book. An amazing book about freindship and family, I would recomend it to all ages

By Tracy Rabbit Garden on: 17-04-2020

toatly AMAzing

5 Stars

it is good

By Lizzie Cynthia Lolly on: 17-04-2020

I love this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

You should definitely read My Mum Tracy Beaker before you read this because this is the sequel of it. This book is a very happy book and when I finished it I was really sad so I went straight to the bookshop and bought loads more Jaqueline Wilson books. Keep up the good work , Jacky!

By India Rainbow Planet on: 17-04-2020

winfred rainbow robot

4 Stars

brilliant book I love it great for everyone! I'm not sure if it is amazing or fonomanal

By Winifred Rainbow Robot on: 16-04-2020

Sounds amazing!!!

5 Stars

I haven't read it yet, but I have it at home and am so excited to read it.

By Charlie Crystal Sun on: 13-04-2020

Amazing

5 Stars

Amazing .the best book ever

By India Harmony Writer on: 13-04-2020

Amazing book

5 Stars

I loved this book.

By Jodie Fashion Starburst on: 13-04-2020

this is good

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Ruby Balloon Sandwich on: 12-04-2020

I didn't read it yet

5 Stars

I did not read it yet but I'm sure it's lovely and I'm gonna buy it anyway

By Princess Cherry Torch on: 11-04-2020

INTERESTING...

5 Stars

I have not read this but I have read some Tracy Beakers and they are epic! So I'm sure it's great!

By Dolphin Kaleidoscope Cupcake on: 10-04-2020

Great book, keeps me entertained

2 Stars

This was a lovely book and I'd love to see more to the Tracy beaker series

By Lavender Party Blossom on: 10-04-2020

beaker girls

5 Stars

love love love this book

By Mystic Bluebell Eagle on: 10-04-2020

AMAZING ,again,

5 Stars

I read the first one ,My Mum Tracy Beaker, in a day and a half so as soon as I new there was a second book I begged my mum to take me to the shops to get it. I would of wrote a review as soon as I got it but I have only just got an account on here so I could only write a review now. Just a wonderful book I LOVE it!

By Mystic Bluebell Hat on: 09-04-2020

HAVENT READ YET

5 Stars

FroM what I can tell, Jacky did it so it MUST BE GOOD, BTW IVE READ MY MUM TRACY BEAKER

By Jessie Rabbit Fairy on: 08-04-2020

Amazing

5 Stars

This is such an amazing beans book. There are so many characters and lots who come back such as Tracy's old friend who is now a headmaster. I totally recommend this!

By Scarlet Sparkle Tickles on: 08-04-2020

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Elsa Cherry Monster on: 08-04-2020

brilliant

4 Stars

brill but SPOILER ALERT is tracy actually going to foster Jordan and is there another book about it??love Flo and well all the characters !!!

By Stormy Rabbit Feather on: 07-04-2020

We are the Beaker Girls review

5 Stars

I haven't read this book but I'd love too so for that reason I rate it 5 stars

By Dixie Dinah Gemstone on: 06-04-2020