Book Reviews

We Are The Beaker Girls
4.82 Stars

Average rating: 4.82 from 182 reviews

View Book Details

182 reviews for We Are The Beaker Girls

Page: 6 of 7

OMG!!!

4 Stars

I can't WAIT till I read this! it looks so COOOOL!!!

By Rosaline Bluebell Parachute on: 27-08-2019

omg

5 Stars

i might get the book it sounds so good im so exited

By Cherry Angel Chocolates on: 26-08-2019

I REALLY WANT THIS BOOK!

5 Stars

This book looks so good! I need to get it as soon as it comes out!

By Cherry Tiger Cupcake on: 26-08-2019

OMG

5 Stars

I am so excited! I got the first three chapters out of JW mag, and I can't wait to read the rest!!!!

By Lily Rainbow Feather on: 25-08-2019

LOVE IT

5 Stars

I got the special edition sampler in JW mag and it was awesome

By Lulu Sparkle Robot on: 25-08-2019

CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

I can't wait to read the book! It looks really good. I just read My Mum Tracy Beaker and it was so good and this is a sequel so this is going to be great!

By Sapphire Snazzy Whispers on: 24-08-2019

ONE WORD

5 Stars

Y-E-S.

By Elsa Breezy Swift on: 23-08-2019

YOU DID IT

5 Stars

I SOOOO WANT THIS BOOK IT LOOKS AMAZING I CAN'T EXPLAIN I AM JUMPING UP AND DOWN WITH EXITMENT

By Becky Rainbow Monster on: 23-08-2019

SOOOOOOO EXCITED !!!

5 Stars

I loved all the Tracy Beaker books and I really enjoyed reading My Mum Tracy Beaker so I am really excited about this book.

By Molly Cherry Daisy on: 23-08-2019

I need to have this book !!!!

5 Stars

Can't wait to see Tracy and Jess again they are my favourite characters!!!! Absolutely want that book.I read all the books about Tracy and I love her so much as well as Beauty in Cookie, Em in Clean Break and Susan in Candyfloss. I haven't read all of the books yet but I will make sure that I will be able to read them all some day but my real room has limited space so I will have to make some space. Make sure to chat with me in the chat room soon

By Cherry Sparkle Wink on: 23-08-2019

I NEED THE BOOK!

5 Stars

I have been waiting for this book for ages so i really need it now! I'm sure it will be amazing!

By Violet Circus Chocolates on: 20-08-2019

I can't wait!

5 Stars

I am so excited for the brand new book We Are The Beaker Girls and I am so excited to read it.

By Justine Rainbow Treasure on: 20-08-2019

Yikes !!!!!

5 Stars

I really want to read this book uuugggghhhhh !!!!!!!

By Dolphin Angel Pants on: 20-08-2019

SO EXCITED!

5 Stars

Can't wait for We are the Beaker Girls! Love TB!!

By Marigold Dinosaur Cupcake on: 20-08-2019

read the new book as soon as it is out.

5 Stars

I love all the Tracy Beaker books and watched the story of tracy beaker,tracy beaker returns and the dumping ground I cant wait to read this new book. I will probably read it in a day .Lol.

By Rose Rainbow Hawk on: 19-08-2019

SO EXCITED!!!!

5 Stars

I really really want to read this!!!!

By Aubrey Rabbit Nightingale on: 19-08-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Pippa Apple Bunny on: 19-08-2019

So Exited !

5 Stars

I am so exited to read the new book We Are Beaker Girls!

By Stormy Circus Swift on: 18-08-2019

Shriek!!

5 Stars

I haven't got the book yet and I need it NOOOOW!

By Sapphire Cherry Wobbling on: 18-08-2019

Wow!!

5 Stars

I love all of Jacqueline Wilson's books but I only got My Mum Tracy Beaker a few weeks ago. So you can imagine my joy when I saw this book. Can't wait to read it !!!

By Opal Dinah Hawk on: 18-08-2019

Can't Wait!

5 Stars

I'm so exited for we are the beaker girls to come out. i'm already counting down the days!

By Crimson Breezy Eyes on: 18-08-2019

Funny!

5 Stars

This book is so funny! I love it!

By Opal Strawberry Daydream on: 18-08-2019

EXCITED!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

I HAVE READ HAVE THE TRACY BEAKER BOOKS. WHEN DOES THIS COME OUT!!!!! SOOOOOO EXCITED

By Winifred Strawberry Jewel on: 18-08-2019

Cool!

5 Stars

Can't wait to read this!

By Delilah Rainbow Parrot on: 18-08-2019

I NEED TO READ THIS!!

5 Stars

I really really really need to read the especially because I just finished My Mum Tracy Beaker and found this link. I can't wait!

By Emily Echo Jewel on: 17-08-2019

Can't wait to read!

5 Stars

This book has been the centre of my attention for a long time.Since Jacqueline first mentioned it I have been cartwheeling down stairs.I literally begged my mum to pre-order it for me and with a bit of convincing she did!Now I'm constantly hugging her and trying to find as many extracts as I can online I CAN NOT WAIT TO READ We Are The Beaker Girls

By Justine Angel Emerald on: 16-08-2019

OOOOOHHHH!!!

5 Stars

I can't believe it's finally out. I'm sooooo ecsatic! Really pumped and excited to read it!

By Pixie Strawberry Blossom on: 16-08-2019

I really want to read it!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

I want to read this book SO much!!! I loved reading my mum Tracy beaker which I have finally got and I hope so much that I can this book as soon as it has come out!!!!

By Lavender Sparkling Cuddlepie on: 16-08-2019

SO EXCITED

5 Stars

I AM SO EXCITED TO READ THIS BOOK. I HAVE READ MY MUM TRACY BEAKER AND IT WAS AMAZING!!! I LOVE JESS AND WE ARE SO SIMILAR. OMG I AM SOOOOO EXCITED

By Tracy Dinah Puzzler on: 16-08-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

IM SO EXCITED TO READ THISSSSSSS

By Scarlet Rainbow Meadowlark on: 16-08-2019