Book Reviews

We Are The Beaker Girls
4.81 Stars

Average rating: 4.81 from 302 reviews

View Book Details

302 reviews for We Are The Beaker Girls

Page: 6 of 11

Best book ever!!!

5 Stars

This book is amazing! Tracy and Jess are my fav in this book is the best! You have to read it! Go on!

By Jessie Apple Girl on: 27-11-2019

COOL!

5 Stars

I am so exited to get this NEW Tracy Beaker story! It's going to be AMAZE! PrinsessMoonlightMoonlight PS I love Jesses dog Alfie.i find him very cute!!!

By Princess Moonlight Moonlight on: 24-11-2019

Lady glitter sparkles

5 Stars

I haven't read this book yet but I bet it will be great becausevall your books are!!

By Jacky Cherry Kiwi on: 24-11-2019

great

5 Stars

I love this book

By Willow Tiger Planet on: 23-11-2019

Loved it so much !!

5 Stars

I got it it a few weeks ago and I read it all the way home I finished it in one week loved it !!! It's so hard to put down

By Ziggy Dinosaur Robot on: 22-11-2019

So Excited!

5 Stars

My Mum Tracy Beaker is one of my Favourite Jacqueline Wilson Books, so I can't wait to read this one!

By Jade Rainbow Chocolates on: 17-11-2019

LUV THIS BOOK!

5 Stars

I am ordering this book on Amazon! Luv EVERYTHING! I RLLY WILL ENJOY IT!

By Lady Fashion Marshmellow on: 17-11-2019

can't wait!

5 Stars

I can't wait for this book to come out because My mum Tracy Beaker was sooo great!I bet it will be as great as her other books!

By Sophia Party Moonlight on: 17-11-2019

AMAZING!

5 Stars

Hi just wanted to say how good this book is! When I first picked it up I couldn't put it down I even sacrificed my breakfast to finish it-which is pretty suprising being me

By Elsa Apple Sunflower on: 16-11-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Mandy Fashion Hat on: 16-11-2019

This book was soooooooo good

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Princess Apple Daydream on: 16-11-2019

beautiful

4 Stars

I found this book very enjoyable . It is a great continuation from my mum Tracy beaker this book is available on amazon

By Jacky Rabbit Cupcake on: 13-11-2019

I CANNOT WAIT!!!

5 Stars

I cannot wait to read this book I 'm so excited

By Golden Sparkle Kitten on: 10-11-2019

We Are The Beaker Girls

5 Stars

I Love,Love,Love we are the beaker girls and my mum Tracy Beaker. I think that Jordan needs a home and some true friends.

By August Sparkling Horse on: 10-11-2019

CAN'T WAIT!!

4 Stars

I really can't wait to read this lovely looking book! My favourite JW book is 'My Mum Tracy Beaker', but I can't wait to read the sequel.... It might be my new fav!!!

By Molly Rainbow Robot on: 09-11-2019

OMG

5 Stars

I love Tracy Beaker books.I am so excited for this fabulous book to come out!

By August Cynthia Eyes on: 07-11-2019

AMAZING BOOK!!!

5 Stars

On the 13th of October I went to see Jacqueline Wilson and I got a free copy of We are the Beaker Girls, which was signed with my name and I was delighted! It was such a good book that I finished it the next day! I would rate it 5 stars, 10 out of 10 and also one of the best books Jacqueline has ever written! Fab book Jacky!

By Mystic Cherry Secret on: 07-11-2019

Haven't read it looks good

4 Stars

It looks good and I might read my mum Tracy beaker and I would give 4 stars because I haven't read it yet and I like the name of it

By Pippa Balloon Dreamer on: 07-11-2019

can't wait

5 Stars

I loved my mum Tracy Beaker and I think we are the Beaker girls even better

By Pixie Cynthia Planet on: 06-11-2019

So excited for Jacky's new book!

5 Stars

Hi I can't wait for this book to come out I loved the last book about Tracy and Jess 'My Mum Tracy Beaker' so I am super excited to read more of Jacky's writing and admire Nick's fantastic artwork!!

By Avery Moonlight Lipstick on: 05-11-2019

Amazing

5 Stars

This book was amazing. I couldn't put it down and it is one of Jacquline Wilson's best books.I hope she makes a fourth.

By Rose Bluebell Parachute on: 03-11-2019

soooo good!

5 Stars

I am reading it now and it is sooooooo good!

By Mabel Glitter Perfume on: 03-11-2019

Sample

5 Stars

The jW mag sample was awesome can't wait to get it.

By Golden Cynthia Wink on: 03-11-2019

beautiful cover

5 Stars

book looks amazing can't wait for it to come out

By Trixibelle Strawberry Blossom on: 02-11-2019

The Beaker Girls

5 Stars

I loved this book, and just have to give it a 5 star review!

By Dolphin Cynthia Nightingale on: 02-11-2019

Ahhhhhh

5 Stars

Cant wait to read it!!! My mum Tracy Beaker was sooo good and this is like going to be better!

By Sunset Cherry Puzzler on: 02-11-2019

Amazing book

5 Stars

I am reading it at the minute. So good. I promise I will give no spoiler alerts. I can't wait for the next book. All I have to say is enjoy it!

By Lady Echo Chocolates on: 01-11-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

cant wait for this to come out

By Mandy Balloon Emerald on: 01-11-2019

Omg

5 Stars

Can't wait 2 read this book!

By Lady Fashion Sunflower on: 31-10-2019

Star rating only.

5 Stars

No review supplied.

By Stormy Echo Meadowlark on: 31-10-2019